Fosy Originals

Faux Fur Accessories

Express Telephone Order Line: Open 10am-4pm Mon-Fri 01579 384714

Fosy's aim is to provide a realistic alternative to real fur. we do not support the fur trade in any way. Sign up for our newsletter and get 20% off your next 2 orders! see link at top right of page.

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

Latest Tweets

Snowsports

London South East

Anna Gage Ski Sales, Farringdon. Tel: 01367 243992 www.annagage.com

Snowear Ltd, Kent. Tel: 01892 517807 www.snowear.co.uk

Schuss Away, Kent. Tel: 01342 851050 www.schussaway.co.uk

Polar Exchange, Hampshire. Tel: 01256 389041 www.polarexchange.co.uk

Meritz, West Sussex. Tel: 01243 539909 www.meritz.co.uk

Ski Bartlett, Middlesex. Tel: 02088480040 www.skibartlett.com

Snow and Rock, Chelsea Tel: 0845 1001000 www.snowandrock.com

Snow and Rock, Convent Garden Tel: 0845 1001000 www.snowandrock.com

Snow and Rock, Harrods, Knightsbridge Tel: 0845 1001000 www.snowandrock.com

Snow and Rock, Holborn Tel: 0845 1001000 www.snowandrock.com

Snow and Rock, Kensington Tel: 0845 1001000 www.snowandrock.com

Snow and Rock, Monument Tel: 0845 1001000 www.snowandrock.com

Snow and Rock, Victoria, The North Face Tel: 0845 1001000 www.snowandrock.com

Snow and Rock, Brighton Tel: 0845 1001000 www.snowandrock.com

Snow and Rock, Chertsey Tel: 0845 1001000 www.snowandrock.com

Snow and Rock, Croydon Tel: 0845 1001000 www.snowandrock.com

Snow and Rock, Hemel Hempstead Tel: 0845 1001000 www.snowandrock.com

Snow and Rock, Romford Tel: 0845 1001000 www.snowandrock.com

 

South & South West

SnowTogs, Southhampton. Tel: 02380773925 http://www.skishops.co.uk/

Snowtrax, Dorset. Tel: 01202 499155 www.snowtraxstore.co.uk

Skate and Ski, Bristol. Tel: 01179 701356

Skixchange, Somerset. Mob: 07789717540

Snow and Rock, Bristol Tel: 0845 1001000 www.snowandrock.com

Snow and Rock, Exeter Tel: 0845 1001000 www.snowandrock.com

Snow and Rock, Portsmouth Tel: 0845 1001000 www.snowandrock.com

 

Mid Counties

Premium Force/Its About Sport, Herts. Tel: 01727 822280 www.itsaboutsport.co.uk

Horace Barton & Son, Cheltenham. Tel: 01242 516772 www.horacebarton.co.uk

 

North of England

Anything Technical, Kendal. Tel: 01539 734701 www.skiequipmentuk.co.uk

Ventura, Merseyside. Tel: 01942 717971 www.venturaski.co.uk

Little Mountain, Castleford. Tel: 01977 516426 www.littlemountaintrading.co.uk

Glide n Slide Ltd, West Yorkshire. Tel: 01943461136 www.glideslide.co.uk

Snow and Rock, Gateshead Tel: 0845 1001000 www.snowandrock.com

Snow and Rock, Manchester, Didsbury Tel: 0845 1001000 www.snowandrock.com

Snow and Rock, Manchester, Chill Factore Tel: 0845 1001000 www.snowandrock.com

Snow and Rock, Manchester, The North Face Tel: 0845 1001000 www.snowandrock.com

Snow and Rock, Wirral Tel: 0845 1001000 www.snowandrock.com

 

Wales

Ski Web, Cardiff. Tel: 029 20890 80 www.skiweb.uk.com

 

Scotland

Blues The Ski Shop, Glasgow. Tel: 0141 599 649300 www.bluestheskishop.co.uk

Blues The Ski Shop, Edinburgh. Tel: 0131 225 8369 www.bluestheskishop.co.uk

Gulabin Lodge, Perthshire. Tel: 01250 885 255 www.gulabinlodge.co.uk

Lawmuir House, Perthshire. 

Outdoor Action Scotland, Angus. Tel: 01241 430400 www.outdoor-action.com

Snow and Rock, Birmingham Tel: 0845 1001000 www.snowandrock.com


Ireland

Yatrax Ireland Tel: 353 87 6621226, 353 85 2844352

Snow and Rock, Ireland Tel: 0845 1001000 www.snowandrock.com

 

Europe

Europsport, Zell am See. Tel: +43 (0)6542 47267 www.skirentals.at

 

Country Sports

North of England

Country Supplies, Bradford. Tel: 01274 884400 www.countrysupplies.com

 

Mid Counties

Coes of Ipswich, 20-28 Norwich Road, Ipswich, Suffolk. Tel: 1473 256061 www.coes.co.uk


South West

Tolleys of Tavistock, Devon. Tel: 01822 617186 www.tolleysoftavistock.co.uk

Ian Hodge Field Sports, Wadebridge, Cornwall. Tel: 01208 813651 www.ianhodgefieldsports.co.uk

 

Scotland

Henderson Outdoors, Roxburghshire. Tel: 01573 224 687 www.hendersongf.co.uk

 

Clothing

Scotland

Cest Si Bon, Edinburgh. Tel: 01312298482 

CCW Clothing, Callander. Tel: 01877 330 835 www.ccwclothing.com

CCW Clothing, St Andrews. Tel: 01334 479 997 www.ccwclothing.com

KM Clothing, Peebles. Tel: 01721 724416 www.kmclothing.co.uk